jump to navigation

Answers to the Travel Game February 12, 2010

Posted by americanex in Uncategorized.
trackback

Great guesses everyone! A couple people came really close to guessing all the answers, which are:

1) I traveled from Kherson to Odessa by train. I used a taxi to get to the train station in Kherson, and another taxi in Odessa to get from the train station to the airport. And I went on a bus to get from the airport terminal to board the airplane.

2) I went by airplane from Odessa to Warsaw.  At the Warsaw airport, I went on a bus to get from the airplane to the terminal.

3) I traveled by airplane to go from Warsaw to Chicago.

4) From Chicago to Cleveland I traveled by airplane.

5) I went by car from Cleveland to Painesville. There are no buses that travel between the two cities. Painesville is a small little town with only local buses that serve the areas close by.

Wow! Just talking about the trip makes me tired!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

